Management

Günther Tausch

Owner / Managing Director

0395 / 35 81 217

Guenther.Tausch@autosoft-nb.de

Kristin Dulitz

Authorised representative

0395 / 35 81 372

Kristin.Dulitz@autosoft-nb.de

Accounting / Secretariat

Monika Bahlke

Accountant

0395 / 35 81 215

Monika.Bahlke@autosoft-nb.de

Kerstin Gorinsky

Secretary

0395 / 35 81 215

Kerstin.Gorinsky@autosoft-nb.de

Distribution

Torsten Schmidt

Distribution / SMC

0395 / 35 81 373

Torsten.Schmidt@autosoft-nb.de

Sebastian Wagenknecht

Distribution / Purchase

0395 / 35 81 373

Sebastian.Wagenknecht@autosoft-nb.de

IT

Steffen Nagel

IT

0395 / 35 81 213

Steffen.Nagel@autosoft-nb.de

Main project management / software development

Jörg Steinhöfel

Main project manager

0395 / 35 81 218

Joerg.Steinhoefel@autosoft-nb.de

Falk Bertermann

Main project manager

0395 / 35 81 219

Falk.Bertermann@autosoft-nb.de

Wolfgang Gaede

Main project manager

0395 / 35 81 212

Wolfgang.Gaede@autosoft-nb.de

Andreas Tessmar

Main project manager

0395 / 35 81 220

Andreas.Tessmar@autosoft-nb.de

Thomas Gornig

Software developer

0395 / 35 81 214

Thomas.Gornig@autosoft-nb.de

André Seidel

Software developer

0395 / 35 81 221

Andre.Seidel@autosoft-nb.de

Ronny Schöniger

Software developer

0395 / 35 81 377

Ronny.Schoeniger@autosoft-nb.de

Jörg Schinke

Software developer

0395 / 35 81 378

Joerg.Schinke@autosoft-nb.de

Stephan Krause

Software developer

0395 / 35 81 384

Stephan.Krause@autosoft-nb.de

Marc Lüttke

Software developer

0395 / 35 81 291

Marc.Luettke@autosoft-nb.de

Olaf Pietsch

Software developer

0395 / 35 81 375

Olaf.Pietsch@autosoft-nb.de

Klaus von Langermann

Software developer

0395 / 35 81 290

Klaus.vonLangermann@autosoft-nb.de

Environmental testing laboratory

Ulrich Schmidt

Environmental testing laboratory

0395 / 35 81 224

Ulrich.Schmidt@autosoft-nb.de

electrical design

Patrick Gellert

Design engineer (electrical

0395 / 35 81 386

Patrick.Gellert@autosoft-nb.de

mechanical design

Holger Stier

Head of construction

0395 / 35 81 371

Holger.Stier@autosoft-nb.de

Marcel Rhein

Design engineer (mechanics)

0395 / 35 81 298

Marcel.Rhein@autosoft-nb.de

Daniel Kowal

Design engineer (mechanics)

0395 / 35 81 379

Daniel.Kowal@autosoft-nb.de

Eric Wilken

Design engineer (mechanics)

0395 / 35 81 380

Eric.Wilken@autosoft-nb.de

Marco Rünger

Design engineer (mechanics)

0395 / 35 81 370

Marco.Ruenger@autosoft-nb.de

Hendrik Hielscher

Design engineer (mechanics)

0395 / 35 81 346

Henrik.Hielscher@autosoft-nb.de

Tom Westendorff

Design engineer (mechanics)

0395 / 35 81 340

Tom.Westendorff@autosoft-nb.de

Manufacturing

Lars Neumann

Head of manufacturing

0395 / 35 81 210

Lars.Neumann@autosoft-nb.de

Gert Lange

CNC – cutting machine operator

0395 / 35 81 215

Gert.Lange@autosoft-nb.de

Norbert Pawlowitsch

CNC – cutting machine operator

0395 / 35 81 215

Norbert.Pawlowitsch@autosoft-nb.de

Martin Blau

Mechatronics engineer

0395 / 35 81 215

Martin.Blau@autosoft-nb.de

Jörg Habrich

Fitter / Welder

0395 / 35 81 215

Joerg.Habrich@autosoft-nb.de

Thomas Zäpernick

Mechatronics engineer

0395 / 35 81 215

Thomas.Zaepernick@autosoft-nb.de

Steffen Demmin

Mechatronics engineer

0395 / 35 81 215

Steffen.Demmin@autosoft-nb.de

René Kindler

Fitter / Welder

0395 / 35 81 215

Rene.Kindler@autosoft-nb.de

Christian Braasch

Mechatronics engineer

0395 / 35 81 215

Christian.Braasch@autosoft-nb.de

Piotr Woch

Mechatronics engineer

0395 / 35 81 215

Piotr.Woch@autosoft-nb.de

Wolfgang Roeske

Fitter / Welder

0395 / 35 81 215

Wolfgang.Roeske@autosoft-nb.de

Leon Möller

Apprentice

0395 / 35 81 215

Leon.Moeller@autosoft-nb.de

CE documentation

Andreas Köhn

CE documentation

0395 / 35 81 280

Andreas.Koehn@autosoft-nb.de

Development

Jens Heese

Head of development

0395 / 35 81 341

Jens.Heese@autosoft-nb.de

Tobias Korrmann

Electronics development

0395 / 35 81 376

Tobias.Korrmann@autosoft-nb.de

Michael Weirich

Electronics development

0395 / 35 81 381

Michael.Weirich@autosoft-nb.de

Matthes Scheibeler

Development production

0395 / 35 81 383

Matthes.Scheibeler@autosoft-nb.de

Ulrich Schmidt

Electronics development

0395 / 35 81 224

Ulrich.Schmidt@autosoft-nb.de

Sebastian Drews

Electronics development

0395 / 35 81 388

Sebastian.Drews@autosoft-nb.de