Geschäftsleitung

Günther Tausch

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

0395 / 35 81 217

Guenther.Tausch@autosoft-nb.de

Kristin Dulitz

Prokuristin

0395 / 35 81 372

Kristin.Dulitz@autosoft-nb.de

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Monika Bahlke

Buchhalterin

0395 / 35 81 215

Monika.Bahlke@autosoft-nb.de

Kerstin Gorinsky

Sekretärin

0395 / 35 81 215

Kerstin.Gorinsky@autosoft-nb.de

Vertrieb

Torsten Schmidt

Vertrieb / SMC

0395 / 35 81 373

Torsten.Schmidt@autosoft-nb.de

Sebastian Wagenknecht

Vertrieb / Einkauf

0395 / 35 81 373

Sebastian.Wagenknecht@autosoft-nb.de

IT

Steffen Nagel

IT

0395 / 35 81 213

Steffen.Nagel@autosoft-nb.de

Hauptprojektleitung / Softwareentwicklung

Jörg Steinhöfel

Hauptprojektleiter

0395 / 35 81 218

Joerg.Steinhoefel@autosoft-nb.de

Falk Bertermann

Hauptprojektleiter

0395 / 35 81 219

Falk.Bertermann@autosoft-nb.de

Wolfgang Gaede

Hauptprojektleiter

0395 / 35 81 212

Wolfgang.Gaede@autosoft-nb.de

Andreas Tessmar

Hauptprojektleiter

0395 / 35 81 220

Andreas.Tessmar@autosoft-nb.de

Thomas Gornig

Softwareentwickler

0395 / 35 81 214

Thomas.Gornig@autosoft-nb.de

André Seidel

Softwareentwickler

0395 / 35 81 221

Andre.Seidel@autosoft-nb.de

Ronny Schöniger

Softwareentwickler

0395 / 35 81 377

Ronny.Schoeniger@autosoft-nb.de

Jörg Schinke

Softwareentwickler

0395 / 35 81 378

Joerg.Schinke@autosoft-nb.de

Stephan Krause

Softwareentwickler

0395 / 35 81 384

Stephan.Krause@autosoft-nb.de

Marc Lüttke

Softwareentwickler

0395 / 35 81 291

Marc.Luettke@autosoft-nb.de

Olaf Pietsch

Softwareentwickler

0395 / 35 81 375

Olaf.Pietsch@autosoft-nb.de

Klaus von Langermann

Softwareentwickler

0395 / 35 81 290

Klaus.vonLangermann@autosoft-nb.de

Umweltprüflabor

Ulrich Schmidt

Umweltprüflabor

0395 / 35 81 224

Ulrich.Schmidt@autosoft-nb.de

elektrische Konstruktion

Patrick Gellert

Konstrukteur (Elektro)

0395 / 35 81 386

Patrick.Gellert@autosoft-nb.de

mechanische Konstruktion

Holger Stier

Leiter der Konstruktion

0395 / 35 81 371

Holger.Stier@autosoft-nb.de

Marcel Rhein

Konstrukteur (Mechanik)

0395 / 35 81 298

Marcel.Rhein@autosoft-nb.de

Daniel Kowal

Konstrukteur (Mechanik)

0395 / 35 81 379

Daniel.Kowal@autosoft-nb.de

Eric Wilken

Konstrukteur (Mechanik)

0395 / 35 81 380

Eric.Wilken@autosoft-nb.de

Marco Rünger

Konstrukteur (Mechanik)

0395 / 35 81 370

Marco.Ruenger@autosoft-nb.de

Hendrik Hielscher

Konstrukteur (Mechanik)

0395 / 35 81 346

Henrik.Hielscher@autosoft-nb.de

Tom Westendorff

Konstrukteur (Mechanik)

0395 / 35 81 340

Tom.Westendorff@autosoft-nb.de

Fertigung

Lars Neumann

Leiter der Fertigung

0395 / 35 81 210

Lars.Neumann@autosoft-nb.de

Gert Lange

CNC – Zerspanungsmechaniker

0395 / 35 81 215

Gert.Lange@autosoft-nb.de

Norbert Pawlowitsch

CNC – Zerspanungsmechaniker

0395 / 35 81 215

Norbert.Pawlowitsch@autosoft-nb.de

Martin Blau

Mechatroniker

0395 / 35 81 215

Martin.Blau@autosoft-nb.de

Jörg Habrich

Monteur / Schweißer

0395 / 35 81 215

Joerg.Habrich@autosoft-nb.de

Thomas Zäpernick

Mechatroniker

0395 / 35 81 215

Thomas.Zaepernick@autosoft-nb.de

Steffen Demmin

Mechatroniker

0395 / 35 81 215

Steffen.Demmin@autosoft-nb.de

René Kindler

Monteur / Schweißer

0395 / 35 81 215

Rene.Kindler@autosoft-nb.de

Christian Braasch

Mechatroniker

0395 / 35 81 215

Christian.Braasch@autosoft-nb.de

Piotr Woch

Mechatroniker

0395 / 35 81 215

Piotr.Woch@autosoft-nb.de

Wolfgang Roeske

Monteur / Schweißer

0395 / 35 81 215

Wolfgang.Roeske@autosoft-nb.de

Leon Möller

Auszubildender

0395 / 35 81 215

Leon.Moeller@autosoft-nb.de

CE-Dokumentation

Andreas Köhn

CE-Dokumentation

0395 / 35 81 280

Andreas.Koehn@autosoft-nb.de

Entwicklung

Jens Heese

Leiter der Entwicklung

0395 / 35 81 341

Jens.Heese@autosoft-nb.de

Tobias Korrmann

Elektronikentwicklung

0395 / 35 81 376

Tobias.Korrmann@autosoft-nb.de

Michael Weirich

Elektronikentwicklung

0395 / 35 81 381

Michael.Weirich@autosoft-nb.de

Matthes Scheibeler

Entwicklungsfertigung

0395 / 35 81 383

Matthes.Scheibeler@autosoft-nb.de

Ulrich Schmidt

Elektronikentwicklung

0395 / 35 81 224

Ulrich.Schmidt@autosoft-nb.de

Sebastian Drews

Elektronikentwicklung

0395 / 35 81 388

Sebastian.Drews@autosoft-nb.de